Day 3 of the 4 Cycle Solution

Just getting to the end of day three. To be honest at the moment I am not feeling too bad. But during the I go through severe cravings for practically anything sweet I come across. So you can imagine with a house full of young children the amount of juice and biscuits I see.

So on top of cravings I had a few ups and downs of emotion, but on the whole it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.

I still haven’t however got around to the burpee challenge so I will keep you notified when I do 🙂

One thought on “Day 3 of the 4 Cycle Solution

  1. Pingback: Second attempt at the 4 Cycle Solution | The Freecell Hobbyist

Leave a Reply

