Update and diet Wipeout

Hi all,

A quick update on my 4 Cycle Solution diet and I am really disappointed to say I totally wipedout!

Ok, it wasn’t all my fault. I got quite unwell (which is why you havent heard from me), and I honestly got to a point where I just needed to have a ‘proper’ meal (and of course some Lucozade). So I ended up saying goodbye to my meal schedule that I had set up and went back to eating ‘normally’.

So, I have given myself a new start date and that is Monday 21st of October, I plan to restart the 4 Cycle Solution and this time, hoping all goes well and I don’t get ill in the first week again, I plan to stick it out.

 

So I’ll be posting on Monday to let you know I’ve started and this time I’ll try to be more frequent with the posts.

Take care.

One thought on “Update and diet Wipeout

  1. Pingback: Second attempt at the 4 Cycle Solution | The Freecell Hobbyist

Leave a Reply

