Week 2 of the 4 cycle solution.

I know it’s been a while since my last post, so I apologise for that. But I am now in week 2 and moving quickly into week 3.

Ok, to be 100% honest I have strayed a few times. For example, my daughter cooked the nicest potatoe salad the other day. Now, I wasn’t supposed to be eating it, but I did. I couldn’t break her heart….or my own for that matter. It looked so nice!

So apart from my stumbles, I haven’t completely fallen off the barrel. It’s actually not as hard as I thought it would be. In fact it has given me a lot to think about, (not being a slave to food would do that for you). But I have realised in general we eat too much. Based on the small meals I have been having these few days, shows me that we don’t really needs as much as we think we do.

Well, I better get some rest. I’ll try to keep you updated more often.

 

Thanks.

Liz.

Leave a Reply

